Gold Wing Road Riders Association

Louisiana Chapter M - Mudbugs

South Central Region H
Deridder, LA

Chapter LA M Team


Chapter LA M Directors
Tom & Neva Reed
cd@chapterlam.com
 
 


Assistant Chapter Directors
Chapter Educators
Motorist Arareness Coordinators
Mickey & Mary Searels
acd2@chapterlam.com
educator@chapterlam.com
mad@chapterlam.com


Treasurer
Toni Pritchard
treasurer@chapterlam.com





 
Membership Enhancement Coordinator
Willie & Jackie Courtney
mec@chapterlam.com



Phonetree Coordinators
Gordon & Linda Myrick
phonetree@chapterlam.com






Assistant Chapter Directors
Vacant
acd@chapterlam.com



 

Webmaster
Chapter Photographers/Historian 
Chuck & Toni Pritchard
webmaster@chapterlam.com
photo@chapterlam.com

 
 
Newsletter Editors
Tim & Mary Dunn
newsletter@chapterlam.com

 

 


 

 Chapter Activities & Events
Lynn Thompson
events@chapterlam.com


 

Chapter Activities & Events
Cora Lehto 
events2@chapterlam.com

 
Vacant
 Chapter Sponsor Coordinators
sponsor@chapterlam.com

 
2017 COY
2017 Couple of the Year
Chapter Correspondence
Robert & Joan Partigianoni
correspondence@chapterlam.com